Big Sky Roofing of MT Inc. Customer Reviews

Please read what our customers have to say about Big Sky Roofing of MT Inc.

Extremely thorough, Friendly and Professional!
My first impression of your was that you were extremely thorough with your daily preparation. You clearly explained what you were going to do each day; and then did it. You impressed us with your daily clean up and made it look as though you were never even here. Both your personal friendliness and your professionalism were truly appreciated. We thank you for your hard work and attention to details. The roof looks great.
, Kalispell, MT Nov 30, 2012
Beatiful New Roof, Polite and Hard workers.
Big Sky Roofing provided us with a beautiful new roof. Our home is 17 years old and the original shingles had become defective. The roofing crew was very polite and seemed to be hard workers. Everyone was efficient in work, prep and cleanups, Also in TV alignment!! The only frustration was timing - slow (months!) For response to request for bid (we never had a response to two other requests!!), and several months from bid to work. We consider our project well done. 🙂
, Kalispell, MT Dec 5, 2012
Very professional service and quality work
Big Sky Roofing did an excellent job for us. Very professional service and quality work. All work completed in the time frame and quote. The crew was very polite and had great work ethic. We would recommend Big Sky Roofing.
, Columbia Falls, MT Jul 25, 2014

This was a repair being covered by insurance. The workmanship appears fine. I was told that work would likely be done this week, but he showed up on my doorstep at 8:30 AM without a prior call...fortunately I was home. The work was done in a timely manner, but without any kind of contract to sign in advance, then while the price WAS discounted for insurance, I had to pay in full at that moment, leaving me to get the remainder from the insurance company. I didn't care for the attitude.
, Kalispell, MT Sep 24, 2016
Timely manner, respectful
Estimate in timely manner. Started on time and finished on time. Clean up area and haul waste away was excellent. Employees were respectfully. The estimate was the price. Would recommend to anyone.
, Kalispell. MT Aug 2, 2013
Friendly and Exceptionally Happy. Properties are 100% better in appearance!
The crew was professional, respectful and minimized the interruptions to any tenants or business activities. They did absolutely no damage, cleaned up the site every day completely and didn't disturb anyone at all except for the expected noise of a re-roof being done. They were all very friendly and exceptionally happy workers! Lots of smiles, even in the heat and rain! Owner Rocky is a great businessman and keeps his word. Our properties are 100% better in appearance since the job was done. Thank you so much!
, El Dorita Apartments - Kalispell, MT Aug 2, 2013
Very Pleased With Big Sky Roofing!
Big Sky Roofing just completed a roofing job at my dental office. They removed the existing shake roof, cleaned up the area and hauled away all the old roofing material all the while doing it timely and efficiently. I am very pleased with the roofing job that was done by Big Sky Roofing and would definitely recommend them for your roofing project.
, Kalispell, MT Oct 5, 2015
Amazing! Very Professional!
Amazing! Very professional! I want to personally thank Jeff and Dan for their hard work, dedication, timeliness & professionalism. This was a very involved project with removal of 100+ years of wood shingles, asphalt shingles, bowing roof supports and wet conditions. Both were diligent and completed the work and cleaned the yard! Thank you so much!
, Kalispell. MT Sep 24, 2013
Good job!
Good job! Excellent cleanup. Very professional and personable young men.
, Kalispell. MT Aug 2, 2013
Highly Recommend-Quality product & Workmanship
Let's face it while a roof is boring, it's absolutely vital to protect your home and family. Rocky and his crew got the job done for us, and now we can just relax and let Mother Nature do her thing. Just a reminder though, no matter how many times the magnet is rolled around, keep an eye peeled for the occasional nail. My version of an Easter egg hunt.
, Evergreen Jul 26, 2016
Big Sky Roofing Of MT Inc. is rated 4.8/5 based on 10 reviews.

We greatly appreciate your business and support.

If you have ever done business with us we would love for you to submit your review of our company.

Required fields are marked *

Customer Review Original Documents

Mary Review Customer Review - Wayne MurrayScott Larkin

Al HalversonMaureen BesseyBarbara Levitt

Customer Review - Wayne MarshallStephen Johnson Dentist Review.jpg-page-001

Speak Your Mind

*